top of page







Members of the Iqra Library 


1. Noor Ahmed, Chairman


2. Syed Akhtar Raza


3. Bahar Bastani


4. Khaja Hussain


5. Qamar Shaikh


6. Humayun Quadir


7. Qaisar ul Islam Farooqui


8. Mohammed Zohar Al Halabi


9. Abdul Moheet


10. Mohammad Shafiq

11. Shams Ali Khan







Want to become a member of the Iqra

library committee, have an article you want published in the Islamic Reflections,

OR have books to donate?

Email us:

bottom of page